NC Public Health Quality Program

Creating 10,000 Public Health Problem Solvers in North Carolina


The North Carolina Public Health Quality Program (NCPHQ) is funded by BlueCross BlueShield of North Carolina Foundation, The Duke Endowment, and The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.  The NCPHQ Program provides training in quality improvement (QI) methods and tools and develops, leads, and supports strategic QI initiatives for the Division of Public Health and local public health agencies in North Carolina.


Alamance County Albemarle District Alexander County Alleghany County Ashe County Beaufort County Bladen County Buncombe County Burke County Cabarrus Carteret County Caswell County Catawba County Chatham County Clay County Cleveland County Columbus County Craven County Cumberland County Dare County Davidson County Duplin County Durham County Forsyth County Franklin County Gaston County Greene County Guilford Halifax County Haywood County Henderson County Hoke County Hyde County Iredell County Jackson County Macon County Madison County Martin-Tyrell-Washington District Mecklenburg County Nash County New Hanover County Northampton County Orange County Person County Pitt County Richmond County Robeson County Rockingham County Rutherford-Polk-McDowell District Scotland County Stokes County Surry County Wake County Warren County Watauga County Wilkes County Wilson County Yadkin County


Programs supported by:

BlueCross BlueShield of NC FoundatoinThe Duke Endowment

Copyright © 2012 Center for Public Health Quality
5605 Six Forks Road, Raleigh, NC 27609 | Phone: 919.707.5012 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack